A Beautiful Message For Each of Us Who Listen to it


I know that I am more emotional than some people. Tears fall easily for me. Memories are never farther away than yesterday. I have lost many loved ones in my life. I have been a way from my sons I love and their kids because of my own health problems.

I try so hard every day to be thankful that I am allowed one more chance to wake-up, to see the clouds, listen to the birds, and to do what God wishes me to do.

I was listening to some U-Tube songs and this song hit me deep in the heart, so I had no choice but to share its beauty with you.

 

Leave a Reply

