A little Laughter, A lot of Relaxation


The past few days have not been bad at all. I took my son out for lunch for his birthday one day. I cleaned the house and with help, rearranged a couple of rooms. I rested and relaxed. It has been wonderful with out pressures on this holiday weekend.

My friend drove me to a mall and with the help of my scooter, I was able to go to some of my favorite stores. We then ate at the famous Coney Island hot dog restaurant. It is a small place but has a big-time flavor.

Here is a link to Coney Island.

http://www.fortwaynesfamousconeyisland.com/

2 thoughts on “A little Laughter, A lot of Relaxation

Leave a Reply

