Daily Prompt, One Word Prompt


https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/bespoke/

 

The word for today is BESPOKE

Learner’s definition of BESPOKE
: made to fit a particular person : custom-made

also : producing clothes that are made to fit a particular person

 

Are we custom made people? Are we able to be molded? Can others conform us to be what they want? How do we feel when others try to make us bespoken? I think deep down inside, it would hurt. It may make us angry when others don’t seem to get us.

I think for the most part we all want to be unique people. We want to stand our for who we are and be accepted for we believe and how we act. I know for me, I want to just be me. I don’t want to ever be bespoken.

One thought on “Daily Prompt, One Word Prompt

Leave a Reply

