What an Honor I Felt


You probably know by now following my blog, that I am my worst critic. I don’t understand why I am like this and try to change my view of myself.

Yesterday I was scanning my emails, you know, separating real emails from the junk. I came upon an email that was from the site I use to post my photography I take. I opened it up and was greatly surprised when it was announced that my photo had been placed on the front home page.

What an honor I felt. It did help some to be able to admit, without any bragging, that perhaps I don’t do too bad  in taking photos. I will never be great, and the best part is I plain love it.

Here is the photo that placed.

cropped-wp-image-487037813jpg.jpg

7 thoughts on “What an Honor I Felt

Leave a Reply

