A New Day, Thank-You


It is wonderful to feel back to myself today. I wrote my post yesterday and I let out my feelings on my Facebook page. Many prayers were said and words of encouragement.

Today, I have not run into any walls. Isn’t this wonderful? I have tremors, but not as much as yesterday.

I know that I can’t rid my Parkinson’s, but reaching out to others does help. I have always had too much pride to ask others for things of any type. I am glad I changed my view on that.

I want to thank all who let me know their feelings. Big hugs.

First photo, my son’s dog.

Second photo, my latest painting called, Wonders.

Third photo, my latest photo of myself.

 

rudy-2rudy-3rudy-5

 

2 thoughts on “A New Day, Thank-You

Leave a Reply

