Daily Post-One Word Prompt


https://dailypost.wordpress.com/challenge-instructions/

 

The soil which upon I walk

Tells the story of my life

My footprints are for you to know

If you follow as my wife.

 

I’ve learned things which are important to you

I’ve chatted with the moon and stars

So if you travel in my foot steps

My soul; I promise to bare.

 

I was placed upon this earth this day

God gave me gifts to spread

He wants me to share his word

So your life will never be dead.

 

Written by my feelings,

Terry Shepherd

dreams

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

