I Will Grab My Friend


I prayed today

God have mercy on me

God grant me Grace

God forgive me;I’ve sinned

I felt all my troubles flea

I felt unbelievably free 

I was blessed today

Even though I wobble a way

I belong to him

Through my illness I give 

It to God and then

He will give me the strength 

To help me walk the length

I will stand tall and and smile

Knowing God has all my trials

And when I can’t take anymore

God will walk me through golden doors  
Written by my feelings, 

Terry Shepherd

Leave a Reply

