2 thoughts on “Next Question

  1. I don’t have a pet, because I haven’t had the ability to pay for vet fees, etc. Now that I can, I’m going to probably outlive the critter, and that’s not fair to the pet. I love to visit with my son’s pets, though!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I don’t have a pet at this time either. I had a three year old cat that I loved very much but he chewed everything in site. No matter where I hid stuff, he found it, so he had to go after he did the final deed, he chewed the soles on my shoes that Medicare paid for. They were expensive. I couldn’t take it anymore. Am looking for a new pet. I always thought it was odd that he chewed so bad at that age

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.