Next Question


I spent yesterday, Sunday, days after New Year’s doing absolutely nothing. I sort of felt guilt for having no plans for myself, but I didn’t change anything.

I have this routine for myself, which includes cleaning a little daily since I don’t stand well for very long. That being said, there wasn’t anything really to do. The laundry was caught up, the bathroom was cleaned early that day, so I spent it watching TV. I watched the morning news and then fixed lunch and tidied up the kitchen.

I then found a station called, True Crime. I got interested in this station, because I couldn’t really fathom the idea of how tormented people’s brains are. A couple of sections were on kids who murdered.

How does that even work? How can a child’s brain think of such a thing? It was just amazing to see the stories play out.

The rest of the evening passed with nothing special and I was actually glad to go to bed.

So my question is, what did you do the Sunday after New Years?