Blog of the Year, A Star is Added to my Blog


http://wingedprisms.com  Cate nominated me for the Blog of The Year 2013. This means I get another star added to my award. I am so excited. Thank-you Cate!!!

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg

The instructions for this award are simple:

 

1-Select the blog(s) you think deserve the Blog Of The Year 2013 Award.

 

2-Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen- there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required- and ‘present’ the blog(s) with their award.

 

3-Let the blog(s) that you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the instructions with them- (please don’t alter the instructions or the badges!)

 

4-You can now also join the Blog Of The Year Award Facebook Page.Click the link here:https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlogoftheYear

Share your blog posts with  an even wider audience.

 

6-And as a winner of the award- please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award-and then proudly display the award on your blog- and start collecting stars!

I would like to nominate:

hookstanya
hookstanya.wordpress.com

angelswhisper2011
angelswhisper2011.wordpress.com

24 thoughts on “Blog of the Year, A Star is Added to my Blog

  1. Congratulations on your extra star, my dear Terry, and thank you for nominating us for this wonderful Award. This makes it the best start of the day for us… Thank you so much my friend. Extra Pawkisses are on their way 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Best news of the year 2013…. in a row | angelswhisper2011

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.