Christmas Cards, Oh So Beautiful!


Beautiful Christmas cards. Musical, cheery, gorgeous. This is what Al has been receiving and got today also. He holds all of his cards. It is so cute to see him with them.

I want to thank our friends from whom we received cards today.

Vera J. She sent a beautiful Charlie Brown card that when you open it,  it plays different songs. It is precious.

RoSy S. What a cute Christmas tree. Crafted from a caring soul.

Alastair. Oh how beautiful. I love gold, and what lady doesn’t? LOL. It is gorgeous Al.

Cathy D. This is the cutest card. It has a mailbox with little squirrels all readying for the holiday. When you open it up a pop-up Christmas scene rises and the card plays, Have a Holly Jolly Christmas.

Everyone who  has sent cards, I want to thank from the bottom of my heart. Al loves them, I love them.

I wish for all of you to have a joyous Christmas.

Hugs,

Terry and Al

snow falling

 

10 thoughts on “Christmas Cards, Oh So Beautiful!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.