Multiple System Atrophy, The Hell Disease


March is Multiple System Atrophy Awareness month. Many of you already know my brother, Al, struggled on a daily basis with M.S.A. for seven long years. It was the most wicked and horrible disease I had ever seen in my 25 years of working in nursing.

I wanted to post this to remind each of you to appreciate those in your life. You just never know when something dramatic like a terminal illness will come knocking at your or their door.

If you have been thinking about making an important donation to a group, please consider M.S.A. Do it in the name of my brother, Al. He will be gone 2 years the 24th of this month. I will even provide you the link. If you choose to do this, I will be thanking you forever. Let me know, so I can give you a big hug.

https://www.multiplesystematrophy.org/fundraising/donation

 

 

fb_img_1448039665313.jpgwp-1453946164886.jpegcenter 19ballon 2balloondad 6cemetary day 2al-and-rhino-31

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.