Class Reunion


August 19th, was my 45th class reunion. I graduated in 1972 from Warsaw High, Warsaw, Indiana.

I had bounced back and forth on whether to go or not. Oh, I wanted to go; but I knew how easily I fell and for that reason, hesitated.

I had posted my hesitation and due to the encouraging words from Facebook friends, I decided to go ahead and go.

I was greeted with warmth and hugs. I immediately knew I had made a good decision. Some knew of my illness and they were right there for me carrying my food, helping me down steps, and holding onto my clothes, lol, during the group photograph. They were and are awesome people to have in my life.

I took a lot of photos for our reunion and posted them for all to see, along with making a CD for the group, so anyone can have their own copy.

Here are a few photos I took. If you would like to see more, look me up on Facebook and friend me or just visit my photo albums.

reunion 90reunion 92reunion 69

This slideshow requires JavaScript.