Advantages of Break Times


When I go to the Senior Center, I take advantage of the times I go outside to smoke. I grab my camera and start searching for something to photo. I saw this squirrel and took photos of him as he was racing closer to me.

I decided to try something different with the photo and pasted three photos into one.  What do you think? Does it look alright or does it look silly and staged? I saw one of those big, fat crows again. I think he was posing for me.

Here in Indiana it is much cooler today. I have the air off and the windows all  open. There are areas of flooding here in my town. Please keep the folks that are suffering from flooding in your prayers today.

 

squirrel 6squirrel 7helicopter 3weird skies 3robin bird

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.