Who? Who?


In my day; life was good; no better than today. Not just because the economy was stabilized, not only were students and schools working together, but morality was higher.

As I listen to the news and daily talk shows, my heart sinks, as I ponder on who kids can trust today. The saying was ” don’t get into cars with strangers.” ” Your policemen are your friend.”

Today, I don’t trust very many. The most groups I don’t trust are, teachers, politicians, ministers and high-office positions. You may say,” Why in the world do you say that”?

Simple, Satan is at work. Egos are too high, too much confidence, too much concern over self, too concerned with money and the need for power is; overwhelming.

Send your child to a training camp and there is a fat chance sexual abuse will be happening to one of those kids. Allow your child to attend private school or tech schools, or big and small colleges, you can guarantee somewhere, sometime, someone will be sexually abused.

I am not saying that all police, teachers, priests, high-up people are bad. What I am saying, is to some, the “I can get by with it and I need to quench my personal needs” approach is being more observed.

So much for the mental and physical damages occurring to those taken advantage of; the person doing the damage has lost their mind in the name game,”ME FIRST”.

It is just sick, the world is getting the SATAN SICKNESS and what’s worse, is some are helping to cover up the crime. Like I said earlier, who are our young people to turn to when they need to confide in someone? Who? Who can we trust anymore?

Written by my feelings,
Terry Shepherd

 

law

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.