The Versatile Award, For Me?


http://faithrises.com/author/faithrises/

Faithrises has nominated me for the Veersatile Award. I feel honored.  I have said it before and I will say it again. When I started writing for the public eye six weeks ago, I thought maybe I would get a few people who may read them, but like them? and honor me with an award? This is more than I ever dreamed.

Seven things that I love in life.

1. God

2. My three wonderful children and many grandchildren

3. I am a sap for people who need help

4.Bird watching, feeding birds, squirrels

5. I love when family comes by and we end up spending the entire day together

6.Although my parents are gone, I love them dearly

7. My wonderful friends that read my blogs

Many readers give me great strength, hope and bring smiles and comfort. Here are a few.

viveka
mygulitypleasures.wordpress.com she says it like it is. she is compassionate and understanding

originalapplejunkie
originalapplejunkie.wordpress.com  
this  blogger seems to  understand everything i say, which is nice for me

Aina Balagtas
aina.wordpress.com,sabinianabalagtasbaliba.com, this blogger encourages me to hold my head high

Rob Barkman
settledinheaven.wordpress.com this blogger speaks to me like a friend visiting over coffee. i love it. very true and real to the word, very uplifting

 

These are just a few to mention. All of you bloggers are wonderful.

Thanks again for this wonderful award

 

 

20 thoughts on “The Versatile Award, For Me?

  1. You are amazing and unbelievably strong and caring. You possess qualities many can only dream of. I wish you everything well. I know we haven’t known each other long, but I value you for all that you are.

    Like

  2. Terry, I am so grateful for the nomination 😊you are very much deserving of that award, and actually more. For having such a big heart! You inspire me everyday, more than I could ever describe it. Nonetheless, thank you so much, kudos, and God bless always!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Nominated For The Versatile Blogger Award…What to do next? « Poems That Dance

  4. Pingback: Sunshine Awards on Sunny Days – How Fitting! « Get up.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.