My Horoscope For Today


I don’t really believe in horoscopes. I can remember hearing my mom tell me that they were stupid and unapproved by God. I think from her telling me this, it explains why I always had to sneak a peek at them when she wasn’t listening. Today, I read them for fun.

With all of the issues I have been having with Al the past two days. Writing letters for him and sending them off, I saw my horoscope last night in the paper. It was for today. I just had to share it with you, because it seemed to fit me properly, like a perfect shoe.

It says for April20-May20

Make some explanations to persons whose support you need on a position that you have taken. You should be quite effective, and what you say will go over well.

Now if I believed in these, I would get so excited, and I have to admit, a small smile came over my face as I read it, and it seemed to be telling me that what I did for Al was going to be a good thing, but since I don’t believe in them, maybe just a little hope?

11 thoughts on “My Horoscope For Today

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.