My Thoughts to You


Well my friends, it is 9:30 in the evening. It has been a long and yet fast-moving day. I have so much to do here at home yet, but it is those things you can’t deal with until the last day and sometimes the last hours.

Today, I went and met friends for lunch. Tonight, my neighbor and I went out to supper. I have packed some things. My place definitely looks like I am moving. Tomorrow evening will be the last time I can write to you until the internet is hooked up in my new place.

I will be able to use my cell for some internet, but it just isn’t as good as the real deal. So if I don’t respond back to a comment, don’t think I am being rude, I probably can’t until later.

Maybe a break will be good for you and me. I know I haven’t written any real good writing since Al passed. I wonder if it will ever come back. When Al passed, a lot of my followers died too and the ones who remain, are friends forever.

Hopefully, new scenery, new thinking, and better days ahead will help me out. I know I had been writing a third book while writing the book about Al. I plan on continuing that one. I also have plans to write a pamphlet on the real details of MSA for those who are wanting more than a general idea.

With new people to see and a new job waiting, who knows where this will lead me. I have thoroughly enjoyed my camera. This has been a new discovery for me this year.

I dread tomorrow in a way because the only thing left in my freezer is a package of hot dogs. It isn’t that I don’t enjoy them once in a while, but they don’t like me and besides; they are much better on the outdoor fires than in a pan of boiling water. I have two cans of soup left, so there is no planning on my meals for tomorrow.

Well I know I will write one more time tomorrow, so I will talk to you real soon.aug 6