Illuminating Blogger Award


http://brianwilliamsen.wordpress.com

I was nominated this beautiful award by a beautiful person, Brian. I love reading Brian’s blogs.There are many good Bible lessons and stories to read and I am always learning through reading each one. Thank you Brian for thinking of me and nominating me for this. Make sure to check out the link above!

The rules are for this award:

1.Leave a comment on the original award site

2.Choose a random fact about yourself to share

3.Choose 5 bloggers to pass the torch to

Alright, a random thought about me,

I started writing poetry in the second grade, and one of them was entered in the school contest, and it made its way to the principal’s office to hang on the wall.

For my five nominations I choose:

writerwannabe763
hometogo232.wordpress.com

SR
bearingheavycrosses.wordpress.com

forhisgloryandpraise
forhisgloryandpraise.wordpress.com

Pink Ninjabi
pinkninjabi.com

buckwheatsrisk.com

deenakdrowaln.wordpress.com

viveka
mygulitypleasures.wordpress.com

I know I went a little over the limit, but I was trying to sneak in so many, sorry. I am allowed one mistake a day. Why?, because my mother told me so many years ago.

 

Thanks again Brian!!!

18 thoughts on “Illuminating Blogger Award

  1. Terry, Thank you for the nomination and Congratulations on your award! Boy, do I need to find the time to blog all of the ones I’ve been nominated for…lol. Well, not today, got to do some cleaning and get Jklyn blogging about her week at camp.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.