A Great Moment in My Life Award


http://willeke73.wordpress.comBest-Moment-Award

Billie has nominated me for this Best Moment Award. Thank-you and big hugs Billie for thinking of me during your nomination process.

I have accepted this award before so instead of going on and saying repetitive things about myself, I will say the rules and nominate. I will also give you little pieces of me through photos that I take, and show you some of the awards I have received.

Thanks to all for the love and support you have given to me through this past year.

There are two simple rules for this;

  1. Create an acceptance speech either by video or a written speech post
  2. Pass the award on to 15 other bloggers

My nominations are;

hoping4astory
joyat60.wordpress.com

allegoricaldiamond
allegoricaldiamond.wordpress.com

whatwereyathinkin
deepthinker52.wordpress.com

wordpress-family-awardwonderful team awardinspiringblogawarddragonsloyaltyaward1pink liebster awardfamily-of-bloggers-awardreadersappreciationversatile blogger award 2maxine1.jpegexalting christ blog awardshine on awardreality-blog-awardliebsterawardbeautiful-blogger-award2blog of the yearsuper-sweet-blogging-award21very-inspiring-blogger-award

sun peeking out

sun peeking out

sunshine-awardreadersappreciationone-love-blog-award-two1divingrain squallIMG_0103IMG_0094hanna waterpike lake rays101_0682101_0592

32 thoughts on “A Great Moment in My Life Award

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.