TW – Why do it to myself?

Reblogged from Confused & Bewildered:

As I often do, I’m blogging to distract but also to make sense of my thoughts so please forgive any poor grammar along the way. Please note the trigger warning, I do place that on my blog in general but if you are…

View Post

Please Help If You Can


Vomit in Trever Bathroom

I have a friend who needs support from friends. I don’t know her personally but have followed her blog for some time.

I did reblog it but I wanted to go one step further and post with her link in it.

I am personally not familiar with binging, but this friend is. Right now she is so miserable. She is bleeding from throat problems from vomiting so much. She starves and then binges and vomits. She needs to take her seizure medication but can not at this moment with her bloody espophegus.

Here is her link if you or if you know someone that has gone through this and may have words of support and comfort.

 

confusedandbewildered@sky.com

http://who-am-i-and-where-do-i-belong.com

http://wp.me/p2lkI6-tg

Thank-you

Terry

2012 Blog of The Year Award


Elaine over at

http://e1aine.wordpress.com

has nominated me for the 2012 Blog of The Year Award.flowersBlog of the Year Award banner 600peace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank-you so much Elaine.

Elaine has a great blog. She makes her own creative jewelry. I am always amazed at the beautiful necklaces she makes.

Here is a tiny peek at who Elaine is. Make sure you go visit her, especially if you like jewelry.

I live near Cambridge in England and only started blogging to support someone else. I love it, I don’t know why, perhaps I can share that with you when I work it out. Perhaps (more likely) you can tell me?

I live with my husband and three children. (One joined the family by stealth.) The girls are at University now, but you can tell they still live here by the amount of ‘stuff’ left lying around.

I work in a library, which I love and my hobby is making jewellery – maybe I’ll post pictures sometime – especially beaded necklaces and especially working with crystals. I love anything sparkly.

Thanks again Elaine!