Team Member Award


Amanda over at; http://wannabephotographer87.wordpress.com

has nominated me for an award called Team Member Award. Here is the logo for it.wonderful team award

The rules are as follows;

 

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

Thank you so much Amanda.

My nominees are;

utesmile
utesmile.wordpress.com

Steven
washedfeet.wordpress.com

Naphtali
gravatar.com/maxicat1 x
cathyneil@rocketmail.com

Maggie L R
maggiephotgraphy.wordpress.com

Vince Chough
identitylovefaith.wordpress.com/

New View From Here
newviewfromhere.wordpress.com

Leon Maiolo
savedbyfaithinchrist.wordpress.com x

jesusmyjoy
https://jesusmyjoy.wordpress.com/

zygerina
zygerina.wordpress.com

Frances antoinette
francescannotwrite.wordpress.com

andy1076
dragoneystory.wordpress.com

frangipani
frangipanisingaporenicum.wordpress.com

momwhearingloss
momwhearingloss.wordpress.com

originalapplejunkie
originalapplejunkie.wordpress.com

Picture it & Write/ Ermiliablog


http://ermiliablog.wordpress.com/                                       man in water

Is life worth living

Can we see afar

When all is so

Destitute and the

Will is gone

No reason to live

When the only

One I loved is

Now resting

Over there

Among the old

Oak trees

While she is at peace

My mind is so jumbled

I want to be with her so

But I know I can not

How can I go on

Without her

Please I pray

Big blue ocean

Wipe a way my tears

And take my pain a way

Take me to another

World where I will feel

Nothing……………..                                                                   pictureitandwrite2copy-1

Terry Shepherd

04/28/2013